IN THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER 2015 WE OFFICIALLY ENTER THE DANGER ZONE


sp-scratched When I issued my first ever “red alert” for the last six months of 2015 back in June, I was particularly concerned with the months of September through December, and not just for economic reasons.  All of the intel that I have received is absolutely screaming that big trouble is ahead.  So enjoy these last few days of relative peace and quiet.  I mean that sincerely.  In fact, that is exactly what I have been doing – over the past week I have not posted many articles because I was spending time with family, friends and preparing for the national call to prayer on September 18th and 19th.   But now as we enter the chaotic month of September 2015 I have a feeling that there is going to be plenty for me to write about.

http://www.infowars.com/in-the-month-of-september-2015-we-officially-enter-the-danger-zone/

Author: allthenews

Fight For Your Freedom Of Speech. Fight For Your 2nd Amendment. Fight For Your Rights. No More Political Correctness

Leave a comment